Jessica Jones Review & Marvel Easter Eggs


We finished Jessica Jones & we loved it!!! Hoping for a season 2 to be in the works, but until then here is Reviews & Easter Eggs for all 13 episodes…

Jessica Jones Episode 1 – 4

Jessica Jones Episode 5 – 8

Jessica Jones Episode 9 – 12

Jessica Jones Episode 13 Finale

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s